AUTISM & US ONLINE REVIEW

"This book should be in every school library - and required reading at that."

~ HopeGiver ~ 7/10/15

"Excellent editorial skills and a vast knowledge of the publishing industry."

~ Dr. M.E. Porter ~

Five-Star Reviews for 

Pearly Gates Publishing's © Authors, too!

THE PIECES OF ME ONLINE REVIEW

"She [M.E. Porter] has put together her story, which runs the full gamut of complexities with intricate detail that simply engulfs your mind, heart,

and spirit all at once!

PLEASE READ THIS BOOK AND

SHARE WITH OTHERS!

IT IS OUTTA THIS WORLD!!!!!!!!"

~ S. Burton ~ 6/1/15

PRAYERS OF A SINGLE MOM

ONLINE REVIEW

"You are sure to be blessed by this compilation of prayers!"

~ S. Newells ~ 7/24/15

"Such an awesome experience to work with a publisher who is able to guide, encourage, and lead while allowing my voice to be heard."

~ S. Timmons ~

IN A WORLD OF PEOPLE, I STAND ALONE ONLINE REVIEW

"A very transparent look into the author's life. It's good to know...you are not alone."

~ A. Franklin ~ 5/11/15

RAIKO ONLINE REVIEW

"It has an excellent theme which can be used to initiate a discussion about bullying."

~ Nashika T. ~ 7/17/15

DO YOU LOVE ME?

ONLINE REVIEW

" An excellent prose and study of the Bible through scripture..."

~ Y. Fuller ~ 4/11/16

FEARLESS WOMAN ONLINE REVIEW

"Non-stop page-turner! I haven't read a book in less than 24 hours in years!"

~ A. Boyce ~ 8/18/15

THE LIFE SHE CHOSE

ONLINE REVIEW

"A brilliant read and very truthful... Emotional and funny..."

~ R. Hannigan ~ 4/25/16

CONFESSIONS OF A BEAUTY DIVA

ONLINE REVIEW

"Amazing from start to finish. I'm more motivated because of this book."

~ K. Francis ~ 7/17/15

GOD, PLEASE SEND ME A PROM DATE PART 2 ONLINE REVIEW

"Excellent follow-up to book number one. Inspiring and uplifting book that will make you smile!"

~ samjnkids ~ 9/20/15

"Excellent editing & formatting!

Very professional."

~ J. Kyles ~

FIVE-STAR REVIEWS

for Pearly Gates Publishing LLC ©!

GOD SAYS I AM BATTLE-SCAR FREE

ONLINE REVIEW

"A great book that empowers you through

the telling of the testimonies!"

~ F. Green ~ 10/7/15

GOD, PLEASE SEND ME A PROM DATE

PART ONE ONLINE REVIEW

"If you ever doubted God or lacked faith in Him, after reading this book, your faith will go to another level."

~ C. Dunn ~  7/8/15

"I want to thank Angela Edwards  my editor for her professionalism, patience, support, love, understanding and encouragement as I wrote my life story."

~ L. O'Riordan ~

Don't Just Take Our Word For It!

SPIRITUAL GROWTH ONLINE REVIEW

"Superb, inspirational, and easy reading. This book is reflective for some and life-changing for others!"

~ CreativeNANA ~  8/24/15